## PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER & DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL EDUCATION ANDHRA PRADESH: : HYDERABAD.

Rc. No. 310/MC-2/2012-1.

Dated: 01.09.2012

Sub: School Education -Minority Cell - State Teacher Awards 2012 - Selection of Best Teacher - Intimated.

ACCION OF DOSE TOUCHER - INTIME

The All District Educational Officers in the State except Guntur, Prakasam, Khammam and Hyderabad are informed that the teacher (s) who have been selected for State Teacher Awards, 2012 (as per Selection list of State Teacher Awards- 2012). The list of Selected State Teacher Awards, 2012 are enclosed here with.

The above selected teachers will be honoured on the Occasion of Teachers' Day i.e., on 05, September, 2012 with a Gold Coated Silver Medal, a Shawl, Cash Award of Rs. 3, 000/- and a Merit Certificate. The Selected State Awardees have to attend the meeting to be conducted on 04.09.2012 at 9:30 A.M., in the conference hall O/o the Commissioner & Director of School Education, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad and Lunch will be arranged to the Awardees alongwith one escort on 04.09.2012 at 2:00 P.M.

All the concerned District Educational Officers' are therefore requested to instruct the selected teachers to report to the Deputy Director (MC), O/o Commissioner & Director of School Education, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad on 04.09.2012 at 11:30 A.M., The selected teachers will be paid T.A and D.A as per A.P.T.A Rules. They are requested to attend the State Awards function to be held on 5<sup>th</sup> September, 2012 at 10:00 A.M. at Ravindra Bharathi, Hyderabad.

Concerned District Educational Officer's are also requested to treat the absence of the above teachers for the 5<sup>th</sup> September, 2012 as on duty.

The receipt of these proceedings should be acknowledged.

Encl: List of Selection of State Teacher Awards, 2012 and NFTW Award.

PRONOTI SUHASINI KAVOORI for Commissioner & Director of School Education

Tο

All District Educational Officers in the State except Guntur, Prakasam, Khammam and Hyderabad.

Copy to DD (MC), O/o C&DSE, A.P. Hyderabad

//T.C.F.B.O//

**SUPERINTENDENT** 

## **STATE AWARDS 2012**

STATE AWARDS 2012					
SI.No.	District	No.of awards	Name of the Teacher		
1			Sri. K.Trinadha Rao,Gr-II Head Master, ZPHS, Peddaseedi,Pathapatnam (M), Srikakulam dist		
2	Srikakulam	4	Sri G.Vijaya Bhaskar SA (SS), MPUPS, Gurandi, Bhamini(M), Srikakulam Dist		
3		·	Sri K. Vijay Kumar, SGT, MPPS, Peda Srirampuram, Kanchili(M), Srikakulam dist		
4			Sri K.Janardhan Rao, SA <b>(Tel)</b> , ZPHS, P.K. Street, Palakonda, Srikakulam dist		
5			Sri J.V.V. Satyanarana Raju, Gr-II HM, ZPHS, Pedapenki, Balijipeta (M), Vizianagaram dist		
6			Sri B. Sathyam, SGT, MPPS, Thelam (M), Vizianagarm dist		
7	Vizianagaram	4	Sri P. Nagavalli, SA ( <b>TP</b> Gr-I), ZPHS, Gijjangivalasa, Girla (M), Vizianagaram dist		
8			Sri S. Pothi Naidu, SA( <b>Hindi</b> ), ZPHS, Pusapatirega (M), Vizianagaram dist		
9	Visakhapatnam	1	Sri Nagamantri Kameswara Rao, School Assistant (EM), ZPHS Lakshmipuram, Chodavaram (M), Visakhapatnam		
10			Smt. Susatya Rekha, SA, NKV Aided School, Rajahmundry, East Godavari Dist		
11	East Godavari	3	D. Raj Kumar, HeadMaster, Primary, MPPS (Main), Peddammapalli, Yeleshwaram (M), EG Dist.		
12			Smt. K.Surya Prakasa Ratnam, Gr-II (HP), Blue Star Convent Aided School, Pithapuram, Pittapuram (M), East Godavari		
13	West Godavari	1	Sri Pydi Rajeswaramma, S.A, ZPHS, Pangidigudem, D.Tirumala (M),West Godavari Dist. Sri V.Venkata Rama Krishna, SA,		
14			MPUPS, Edumudi,Pedana (M), Krishna Dist.		

16			Smt. P. Nirmala Devi, SGT, SM Primary School, Circarthota, Machilipatnam , Krishna dist
17			Sri S. Venkateswara Rao, Gr-I TP ZPHS, Pedasanagallu, Movva (M),Machilipatnam, Krishna dist.
18			Sri Mohana Rao, PET, Jaihind Secondary School, Ingudurupet, Machilipatnam (M), Krishna dist
19			Sri. K. Penchalaiah, Head Master, ZPHS, Kanupur, Venkatachalam (M), Nellore Dist.
20	Nellore	3	Smt. P. Annapurna, School Assistant (Social Studies), Government Model High School, Nellore.
21			Sri. N. Narayana Chetty, SGT, MPPS, Venkannapalem, TP Gudur Mandal,Nellore dist.
22			R. Rajagopal Reddy, School Assistant (Social Studies), ZPHS, Chinnagottigallu, Chittoor.
23	Chittoor	3	J. Guruvaiah, SGT, MPUPS, Chinnabba Naidu Kandirga, Puttur (M), Chittoor Dist.
24			V. Ganseh, Drawing Master, Government High School, Bangarupalem Chittoor Dist.
25	YSR Kadapa	1	B. Ramalinga Raju,School Assistant, MPUPS, Nagireddypalli, C.K. Dinne (M) YSR Kadapa Dist
26			Sri E.Venkata Ramesh, H.M, ZPHS, Godasalapalli, D.Hirehal(M), Anantapur Dist.
27	Anantapur	2	Smt C.Sujatha, School Assistant (Science), LRG Aided High School, Prasannayanapalli, Rapthedu (M), Anantapur Dist
28			S.Arvindamma, H.M, ZPHS, Ernapadu, Bandi Atmakur(M), Kurnool Dist
29			P.Venkata Subba Rao, Principal, APSWRS(LTBCR)Veldurthi, Kurnool Dist
30	Kurnool	4	Shaik Mahammed Miah, School Assistant (BS), ZPHS, Ulinadakonda, Kollur (M), Kurnool
31			M.K. Rajeswaramma, SGT,MPPS(M), Karivena(V) Atmakur(M), Kurnool
32			Sri M. Narayana, S.A (SS), UPS, Koratikal, Uppunuthala (M),

34	Ranga Reddy	1	G. Giridhar Reddy, School Assistant (Eng.), ZPHS, Uppal, kalan, Uppal, Ranga Reddy
35	Medak	2	V. Manaiah, SA (Socila), ZPHS Thogarpally, MP Kondapur, Medak Dist
36			G. Ramanamma, PGT (Hindi), APRS, (Girls), Medak Dist
37	Nizamabad	2	Sri. V. Shekar, LFL HM, MPPS Shivaram Mandir Thanda, Domakonda, Nizamabad Dist
38			Sri. B. Rammurthy, SA ( <b>Tel</b> ), ZPHS Krishnajiwadi, Tadwai, Nizamabad Dist
39	Adilabad	3	Ch. Israil, HM Gr-II Government High School, Tirpelly, Adilabad District.
40			S. Ranga Rao, SA (Social) ZPSS Narsapur (G), MP Dilawarpur, Adilabad District.
41			GNL Gayaatri Devi, Music Teacher, Govt. HS (Girls) Adilabad.
42	Karimnagar	3	MD. Badruddin, SGT, ZPHS, U/M, Metapally (MP) Metpally,Karimnagar
43			J. Shankaraiah, SA ( <b>Tel</b> ), ZPHS, Venkampet, (MP) Sircilla,Karimnagar dist.
44			K. Raji Reddy, PET, ZPHS Baopet Mdl.) Elkathurthy,Karimnagar dist.
45	-Warangal	2	Smt M.Sujatha, SGT, GHS, Girmajipet, Warangal Dist
46			Sri K.Ravinder, Lecturer, CTE, Warangal
47	Nalgonda	1	V. Shanthi Kumar, School Assistant (Social Studies), ZPHS, Malkapur, Choutuppal, Nalgonda